David Archuleta Argentina.~ <body>
The Other Side Of Down: Asian Tour Edition.
1:01 || jueves, 14 de julio de 2011

Disco 1:
1-The Other Side of Down
2-Something ‘Bout Love
4-Stomping The Roses
5-Who I Am
6-Falling Stars
7-Parachutes and Airplanes
8-Look Around
9-Good Place
11-Things Are Gonna Get Better
12-My Kind of Perfect
13-Zero Gravity
14-Don’t Hate
15-Everything & More
16-Notice Me

Disco 2:
1-Karaoke DVD: Crush
2-A Little Too Not Over You
3-Touch My Hand
4-Something ‘Bout Love

Pueden escuchar las nuevas canciones AQUI